The NWMN Synod Staff

larry_150x150

Rev. Dr. Lawrence R. Wohlrabe

Bishop of the Northwestern Minnesota Synod
wohlrabe@cord.edu

 

paul_150x150

Rev. Paul J. Erdal

Assistant to the Bishop for Stewardship
paulerdal@cord.edu

 

laurie_150x150

Rev. Laurie A. Natwick

Assistant to the Bishop for Servant Leadership
natwick@cord.edu

 

Keith_150x150

Rev. Keith Zeh

Director for Evangelical Mission
zeh@cord.edu or Keith.Zeh@elca.org

 

John_150x150

John Bell

Communications and Events Coordinator
jbellsynod@cord.edu

 

Shirleen_150x150

Shirleen Wyland

Secretary to the Bishop, Compliance Administrator 148A
wyland@cord.edu

 

Cheryl_150x150

Cheryl Zeh

Office Manager/Financial Coordinator
Support Staff for Congregational Vitality and Stewardship
czeh@cord.edu

 

Contracted Services

Kris_150x150

Kristina Dernier

LYO Advisor & Gathering Coordinator
lyo@cord.edu

 

Amy_150x150

Amy Bigot

ELCA Regional Gift Planner
amy.bigot@elca.org